First Lord’s Fury (#6)

From the New York Times bestselling author of Princeps’ Fury and the Dresden Files novels comes the thrilling conclusion to the Codex Alera series.

Released in hardcover from Ace publishing, November 2009.

Sample Chapters

The First Lord’s prologue starts now.

One thought on “First Lord’s Fury (#6)”

Comments are closed.