Furies of Calderon (#1)


Released in hardcover from Ace publishing, October 5, 2004.

Sample Chapters

Our selection of sample chapters begins here.

 Posted by on 2010/12/26 at 9:13 pm

  2 Responses to “Furies of Calderon (#1)”

  1. […] The first book in the series is called Furies of Calderon. […]

  2. […] by Victoria Laurie A Vision of Murder (Book 3 of Psychic Eye Mysteries) by Victoria Laurie Furies of Calderon (Book 1 of Codex Alera) by Jim Butcher Academ’s Fury (Book 2 of Codex Alera) by Jim […]